avatar
Marina, 41 y.o., Russia, Kursk
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Kursk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
14 y.o. girl, living at home
11 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: from 40
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый и искренний
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы на природу с семьей . Наслаждалась последними днями жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Подарила бы кому нужнее
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С детьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Понимание и добро
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Что они самые близкие люди . Что бы не случилось в жизни
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много друзей . Но близких , 1 человек
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What are your weaknesses?
мягкость в характере и вера в людей
How do acquaintances view you?
общительным человеком
What are your favourite films?
Три орешка для золушки
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленький цветок
What is your dream job?
Работа с детьми . Работа в приюте с животными
Tell us about your dream partner.
Когда понимаешь что он твой человек .
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Volunteering, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, travelling, volunteer