avatar
Anelle, 35 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 93%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anelle
Age: 35
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 32 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Your parents will love me and your neighbours will hate me. 😊 ) I love skiing up in the mountains, experiencing excitement and feeling the sense of freedom. I appreciate the value of time. I am living my life to the fullest. I love making unforgetable romantic surprises. I am an inspiration sourse for my man.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for an amazing man to build a happy kingdom where friends and family are gathered at a big and festive table  
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Figure skating, Golf, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, gourmet cooking, investing, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer, yoga