avatar
Lilianna, 21 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lilianna
Age: 21
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Communication
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 23 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 173 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В основном полагаюсь всегда на себя
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Сострадательность, милосердие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Забота
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Несправедливость
The last books that you read?
Гордость и предубеждение
What are your goals now?
Получить высшее образование
Whom do you admire?
Принцесса Диана
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Стервозность, жадность, самовлюблённость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, эгоистичность, жестокость, собственничество
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нет предела совершенству, стоит всегда стремиться быть лучшей версией себя
What are your weaknesses?
Интроверт, сложно находить общий язык с незнакомцами, люблю проводить время в одиночестве и уединении
What are your strengths ?
Всегда поддержу, готова прийти на помощь своим близким, весёлая, легка на подъем, люблю учиться
How do friends view you?
Общительный и весёлый человек, всегда могу поддержать
How do acquaintances view you?
Замкнутый человек, в основном предпочитаю слушать, а не говорить
What are your favourite games?
Их очень много
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стивен Кинг, Достоевский, Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What is your favourite food?
Азиатская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Их довольно много
What is your dream job?
Финансист (экономист) в какой-то фирме
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, computers, news/politics/events, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!