avatar
Victoria, 36 y.o., Russia, Moscow
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First name: Victoria
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello, Guys. My name is Victoria and I’m here just to meet interesting people and practice my English. I don’t have any big plans to meet new boyfriend here, to get married and to relocate, but who knows. I’m interesting in getting to know how you live in your country, what interesting things are in your life. My interests are national mentalities, investments, traveling and world’s news. I’ve been to Europe, US, India, Sri Lanka and for last 2 years I’ve started to discover the territory of my native Russia. You are welcome if you speak English. If you study Russian language and culture, I can discuss "hot" news about my country. I promise not to attack any nations or countries )