avatar
Varvara, 36 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First name: Varvara
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
Preferences
Age: 33 - 46
Country: Any
Height: 173 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я честная ,умная с чувством юмора, стремлюсь быть лучше .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Такой же
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Больше молилась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних?!) я бы купила необитаемый остров и устроила бы там своё королевство .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Бывает
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, Сочувствие ,весёлость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность ,доброту , духовность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я осваиваю новую профессию
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить Бога
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Секрет
The last books that you read?
Догматическое богословие
What are your goals now?
Найти работу и мужа )
Whom do you admire?
Святыми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не так много, зато какие !
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость ,осуждение
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость , истеричность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более трудолюбивой
What are your weaknesses?
Лень
What are your strengths ?
Ум и много чего ещё
How do friends view you?
Хорошим другом ,но иногда немного вредным)
How do acquaintances view you?
??
What are your favourite games?
Шляпа
What is your favourite food?
Хинкали, хачапури
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот ,кто создан специально для меня ,а я для него.
Where do you want to live?
Где -то на берегу моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Other, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, investing, philosophy/spiritual, travelling