avatar
Assiya, 52 y.o., Kazakhstan, Aqtöbe
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Assiya
Age: 52
Location: Kazakhstan, Aqtöbe
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
14 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
French 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: In relationship
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 49 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia
Weight: 63.56 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, добрая, заботливая, честная и открытая, с чувством юмора, люблю смеяться, немного застенчивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный и порядочный, любящий меня, заботливый, ответственный, добрый и с чувством юмора, мужчина который берет на себя всю заботу и ответственность за свою семью на себя.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни с любимыми и близкими мне людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Это большие деньги! Хватит и мне, и моим близким, и стобы помочь нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Обычно, в бытовых вопросах, с мамой, а так что касается личных переживаний то стараюсь найти ответ в себе
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женщина создана чтобы дарить любовь и заботу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Не сложно обидеть женщину, сложно ее не обидеть. Ум, верность, любовь и забота
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мой сын стал студентом  переживания за него, он так далеко сейчас от меня... очень скучаю 
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ничего не бойся, оставайся человеком в любой ситуации. Жизнь прекрасна!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство, дожь и лицемерие
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита, Булгакоа
What are your goals now?
Наверное в таком возрасте уже нелегко менять свою жизнь, но я все еще в поиске того самого единственного, моей половинки, с кем мне будет тепло и уютно, проводить вечера, гуляя рука об руку по берегу моря или готовить вместе ужин
Whom do you admire?
Смелыми, честными и благородными людьми, как Дон Кихот
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Легкомыслие, эгоизм
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость, жадность и высокомерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше уверенности в себе
What are your strengths ?
Мне можно доверять, я не предам
How do friends view you?
Спокойная, больше наблюдаю и слушаю, чем говорю
How do acquaintances view you?
Не могу сказать за них
What are your favourite games?
Воллейбол
What kinds of music do you like?
Queen, Imagine Dragons
What is your favourite food?
Еда с мясом или рыбой
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Работа в саду, благоустройство дома
What is your dream job?
Быть вместе с любимым
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым у нас полное взаимопонимание, любовь забота друг о друге
Where do you want to live?
В красивом месте с любимым человеком
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Classical music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, gardening