avatar
Antonina, 45 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
Photos
Main info
First name: Antonina
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 75kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Hinduism
Preferences
Age: 20 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Описать себя довольно трудно и технически не возможно. Я за чистоту тела без описывания самих себя!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Зачем мне описывать партнёра, да ещё и идеального? С идеальными партнёрами так не поступают! Пусть чистым ходит.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уже ничего не поделаешь за 30 дней.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Впервые слышу, чтобы миллионы были лишними.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем, кроме специалистов в определённых областях.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Длинные волосы.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Короткие волосы и пресс.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение меня.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не слушать чужих советов.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Землятрясение в Казахстане.
The last books that you read?
Библия.
What are your goals now?
Жить
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лживость и жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
их нет
What are your strengths ?
их много
How do friends view you?
никак
How do acquaintances view you?
не видят
What are your favourite games?
прятки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лермонтов
What kinds of music do you like?
Раммштайн
What is your favourite food?
макароны
What are your favourite films?
ужасы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Братьев Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
шить
What is your dream job?
в космосе
Tell us about your dream partner.
на земле
Where do you want to live?
планета Земля!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Darts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rock music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, crafts, creative writing, home improvement, news/politics/events, photography
My video
Description Я на кухне 2022г.