Lyudmila, 33 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 33
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Medical/Dental
Age: 37 - 46
Weight: 72.64 - 93.07 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрый ответственный человек
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный,без вредных привычек))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы дальше
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы на лечение детям с онкологическими заболеваниями
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой Не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не сдаваться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Геннадий Балашов,Смотрящая вдаль
Where do you want to live?
В раю
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!