avatar
Oksana, 32 y.o., Poland, Warsaw
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 56%
Photos
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 32
Location: Poland, Warsaw
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, добрая, чувственная, честная, щедрая, мудрая, веселый
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Щедрый, целеустремленный, сильный, добрый, честный, чувственный, веселый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Взяла все деньги и поехала в кругосветное путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Они лишними никогда не будут
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Нежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сила и целеустремленность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в Польшу
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь собой и получай удовольствие от жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод
The last books that you read?
Я редко читаю
What are your goals now?
Встретить мужчину для серьезных отношений
Whom do you admire?
Великими людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Умеренно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наглость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Страх
What are your strengths ?
Смелость
How do friends view you?
Сильной
How do acquaintances view you?
Доброй
What are your favourite games?
Монополия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их нет
What is your favourite food?
Пицца и паста
What is your dream job?
Управляющая своего бизнеса
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, с которым я буду счастлива
Where do you want to live?
Дом на берегу моря с панорамными окнами