avatar
Mila, 42 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 91%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mila
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Career
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 69
Country: Any
Weight: from 61.29 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая, адекватная, заботливая, ласковая, хозяйственная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, внимательный, нежный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы себе квартиру, машину, поехала бы отдыхать на Мальдивы, Эмираты. Ходила бы и скупала бы кучу одежды косметики
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По необходимости
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Внимание, заботу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Понимание
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть вежливым
The last books that you read?
Ремарк
What are your goals now?
Найти свою любовь
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What is your favourite food?
Паназиатская, русская, китайская любая кроме острой кухни.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement