avatar
Sonya, 41 y.o., Russia, Perm
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First name: Sonya
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 40 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 104.42 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Адекватный, не маньяк))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела бы это время с детьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на лечение больных детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, верность, заботливость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, чувство юмора
The last books that you read?
А.П. Чехов
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
меркантильность
Where do you want to live?
В мире где нет войн
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
tent in the woods
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music