avatar
Tatyana, 61 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 61
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
33 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Preferences
Age: 59 - 80
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Это сложно для меня.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Подозрительный, расчётливый, гневный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы весь месяц провела на природе.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Приюты для бездомных животных на природе.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Деликатность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Терпимость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Затрудняюсь ответить
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть уверенным в себе.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря родителей.
The last books that you read?
Горький, Фитцджеральд.
What are your goals now?
Не ставить себе никаких дополнительных задач.
Whom do you admire?
Северными мореплавателями.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Их нет.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего.
What are your weaknesses?
Их много
What are your strengths ?
Их много
How do friends view you?
Мы об этом не говорим.
How do acquaintances view you?
По разному.
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Фет.
What is your favourite food?
Рыба.
What are your favourite films?
Реальные кабаны.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Цветы, клумбы.
What is your dream job?
Высокооплачиваемая.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Альф.
Where do you want to live?
Коробка из под холодильника!
 
My video
Description
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!