avatar
Xenia, 29 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 53%
Photos
Main info
First name: Xenia
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Muscular
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 21 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 163 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Nerd, weirdo girl with crazy character)
Not perfect but who does? Talkative and also great listener, pretty forthright ✌
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Funny, caring, supportive, who think about lady first and ready for find compromise when its needed)
Clever and open minded person who know how to pleased a girl and also who know what he want
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would go round-the-world trip and will try to see all what I can in 30 days and the last stop will be in a wild island)
I will sitting on the beach and watch how the world going to end )
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Charity, investments, will pay for some research of new treatments or smth like that, spending some money on my own health, will go to travel around the world, will go studying and will pay for it , buy a cool old car as Camaro , will help my family and bla bla bla.. )
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
From myself)
I regularly talking to myself.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Women's power
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Value dont be a jerk and ability doesn't support the postulates of patriarchy
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Next question
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
No children's- no advices
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Nature give me always big impressions
The last books that you read?
The Fountainhead
What are your goals now?
Make more money for stop to think I need it and go to study some IT classes
Whom do you admire?
Not sure
Do you have a lot of friends?
True friends? No, not really
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ability to hate the same gender
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
When they think they are the best creatures in this world
What would you like to change in yourself?
Hm ....
From mentally : fix issues with devaluation of oneself and one's merits.
Physically: make tits smaller and take braces and veneers.
Maybe rhinoplastic, idk
What are your weaknesses?
Fast food and series)
What are your strengths ?
Oh ... lol
Being me )
How do friends view you?
Weird, funny and tough but nice person
How do acquaintances view you?
With respect
What are your favourite games?
Hard to say
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ayn Rand, Neil Gaiman, J.k. Rowling, Stephen Fry, Iosif Brodsky, George Orwell
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, Alternative, jazz , classical music
What is your favourite food?
All what you have to know : I LOVE EAT)
My fav is pizza and burgers...
What are your favourite films?
Hard to say ...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Non
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Crossfit, dancing, vocal classes , hiking, bike ride...
Tell us about your dream partner.
Partner whom we match mentally, physically and have +- similar pov of life
Where do you want to live?
USA, Switzerland, Germany...
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
tent in the woods
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Playing on the computer, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Weight lifting, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports, Football, Hockey, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, collecting, dogs, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer
My video
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description