avatar
Lara, 42 y.o., Russia, Murmansk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lara
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Murmansk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Very high income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Редкое сочетание красоты и ума)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Целеустремлённый, стильный, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их с семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение держать язык за зубами
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите и уважайте родителей
The last books that you read?
К сожалению мало времени для этого
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What are your weaknesses?
Плохо переношу критику
What are your favourite games?
Бильярд
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Омар Хаям
What kinds of music do you like?
Та под которую можно танцевать
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/thriller, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Dance clubs, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, travelling