avatar
Olya, 36 y.o., Russia, Belovo
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Olya
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Belovo
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Asia
Weight: 79.45 - 106.69 kg
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю юмор, общительная, могу поддержать любой разговор, спокойная, добрая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Не идеальный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Каталась на колесе обозрения.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Ничего, оставила их своим потомкам, пусть они разбираются с ними.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Нет таких, сама себе советчик.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Не навязываются.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Не люблю когда опаздывают.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получила диплом.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Думать своей головой.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близких.
The last books that you read?
Инструкции по то и тб.
What are your goals now?
Отдохнуть в северной Корее.
Whom do you admire?
Собой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ведомые.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Фантазии не по делу.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Идеальна
What are your weaknesses?
Их просто нет
What are your strengths ?
Смешная
How do friends view you?
Слишком улыбчива
How do acquaintances view you?
Флиртовая.
What are your favourite games?
Дурак, тысяча
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет
What kinds of music do you like?
Всякая
What is your favourite food?
Всякая
What are your favourite films?
Всякие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Колобок
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!