avatar
Mariya, 43 y.o., Russia, Saratov
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Photos
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Saratov
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
15 y.o. boy, living at home
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Africa
Weight: 70.37 - 113.5 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, нежная, чувственная, ласковая, спокойная, открытая, адекватная, общительная, позитивная, умная, тактичная, добрая, отзывчивая, с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, уверенный, динамичный, активный, с чувством юмора, великодушный, заботливый, внимательный, общительный, позитивный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы провела время со своими близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы красивую квартиру в Москве, машину, поехала бы с детьми в тур по Европе, часть отдала бы в детский благотворительный фонд, сняла бы свой клип, оплатила бы свое обучение на психолога
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я нахожу профессионалов и советуюсь с ними. Могу с подругами и друзьями посоветоваться.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Устройство на работу
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не стойте на месте, развивайтесь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мужа
The last books that you read?
Это профессиональная литература по логопедии
What are your goals now?
Переехать в Москву
Whom do you admire?
Кейт Миддлтон
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зацикленности на внешности
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мелочность, трусость, обман, невыполнение договоренностей
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я бы хотела стать более организованной
What are your weaknesses?
Я не очень люблю домашнюю работу.
What are your strengths ?
Я верная, умею вести себя в обществе, уважаю мнение другого человека, умею выслушивать и договариваться
How do friends view you?
Мои друзья могут обратиться ко мне за помощью в любой момент
How do acquaintances view you?
Дружелюбной, открытой
What are your favourite games?
Нарды
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бунин
Лукьяненко
Ахматова
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Я придерживаюсь правил правильного питания, но иногда могу съесть пирожное))
What are your favourite films?
Приведение
Великолепный век
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленький цветочек
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Пение
What is your dream job?
Работа для меня не главное. Но мне нравится работать с людьми, помогать им. Поэтому я логопед
Tell us about your dream partner.
Лучший партнёр это тот, кто выполняет свои обязательства. И, если что то не получается, то заранее предупреждает об этом
Where do you want to live?
Европа или Москва
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!