avatar
Marina, 38 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 8%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
Preferences
Age: 34 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Утонченная, красивая, сексуальная Леди….
Отвечу только соответствующим мужчинам от 34 до 50 лет.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Джентельмен-честный, добрый.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Следуй за своим сердцем)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод
The last books that you read?
Книги по психологии и духовному росту.
What are your goals now?
Гармония
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё, скупость, медлительность.
Where do you want to live?
Italy, Spain, Australia.
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!