avatar
Veda, 33 y.o., Russia, Moscow
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First name: Veda
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 104kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Large
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 111.23 kg
Height: 183 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Адекватная и женственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный увереный в себе страстный верный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Улетела с семьей к океану !
И много о трахалась бы своим мужчиной !)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не нуждаюсь в советах
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Любовь к себе и женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество , галантность ,самодостаточность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Это секрет 🤫
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить полной жизнью , не тратить время в пустую
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Георгий Данелия
What are your goals now?
Здоровые Отношение любовь страсть ❤️‍🔥
Whom do you admire?
Своей выдержкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много друзей быть не может
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Продажные , легкодоступные
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, не верность, альфонсы
What would you like to change in yourself?
Есть над чем работать
What are your weaknesses?
Сильная личность
What are your strengths ?
Добрая страстная верная умная
How do friends view you?
Надежная
How do acquaintances view you?
Интересная личность , красивая, ведьма 🤭🤣
What are your favourite games?
Мафия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много
What kinds of music do you like?
Настроение
What is your dream job?
Не работать на организацию
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный честный верный высокий страстный умный заботлив ,не злой
Where do you want to live?
Со своим любимым мужчиной