avatar
Irina, 41 y.o., Kazakhstan, Karagandy
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 86%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 41
Location: Kazakhstan, Karagandy
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, ответственная, аккуратная, внимательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, честный, добрый, ответственный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ушла бы с работы и уехала отдыхать в другую страну
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала тому , кто в этом нуждается
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочкой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Забота
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Думать всегда о хорошем!
The last books that you read?
А. П. Чехов Рассказы, Салтыков - Щедрин "Господа Головлёвы"
Whom do you admire?
Дочкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивая
What are your strengths ?
Доброта
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Educational, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, home improvement, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!