Irina, 34 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 34
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Age: 25 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, скромная, интеллигентная, добрая, весёлая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Настоящий джентельмен, мудрый, интересный, открытый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала бы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала бы))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Воспитание и ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, саморазвитие, воспитанность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война в соседней стране
The last books that you read?
Радикальное прощение
What are your goals now?
Найти любовь
Whom do you admire?
Умными людьми, целеустремленными, талантливыми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Знакомых много, друзей 1)
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хитрость, двуличие, непринятие себя
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман, бахвальство, лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше смелости и наглости
What are your weaknesses?
Добрая и терпеливая
What are your strengths ?
Здоровье, красота, ум
How do friends view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Оскар Уайльд
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Hiking, Swimming, Walking, Wind surfing/surfing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!