avatar
Natalia, 40 y.o., Russia, Yaroslavl
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 20%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Yaroslavl
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
On your body there are: Piercings
With information:
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 38 - 45
Country: Western Europe
Height: 185 - 206 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, отзывчивая, понимающая, но непрощающая ложь
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, любящий, доверяющий, уважающий, заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Старалась бы принести радость в жизнь тех, кто этого не имеет. Насколько я могу
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Когда они будут - я буду думать об этом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть самим собой и не бояться своих желаний!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Измена мужа
The last books that you read?
Леопольд фон гер Мазох.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где любовь и верность
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!