avatar
Olya, 43 y.o., Russia, Vladivostok
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olya
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Vladivostok
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, not living at home
18 y.o. girl, living at home
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 39 - 53
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 93.07 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя, доброжелательная, лёгкая в общении
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела максимальное количество времени с людьми, которых люблю, в классном месте
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделала бы из них 100 миллионов
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
В лицах любого пола, ценю искренность и открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность во всем
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Любое путешествие для меня - это крупное событие, так как всегда расширяет "границы"
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите и цените себя, и людей, которые для вас важны
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Влюбиться можно несколько раз)
The last books that you read?
"45 татуировок менеджера" , "Самый богатый человек Вавилона"
What are your goals now?
Любовь, жизнь, наслаждение)
Whom do you admire?
Своими детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
В лицах любого пола, не люблю Лицемерие и Лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
В лицах любого пола, не люблю Лицемерие и Лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ммм, сложный вопрос . Хочу стать более женственной
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком открытая)
What are your strengths ?
Настоящая
How do friends view you?
Открытая, доброжелательная, отзывчивая
How do acquaintances view you?
Открытая и доброжелательная, лёгкая в общении
What are your favourite games?
Активные , веселые
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Я не увлекаюсь поэзией) Но искусство, в целом, ценю ) Способна оценить прекрасное ) Восхищает архитектура. Из художников...один из любимых Клод Моне
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Средиземноморская
What are your favourite films?
1+1 Untouchable
What is your dream job?
Удаленная , с минимумом временных затрат, с максимальной прибылью
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым , мы максимально совпадаем и способны сделать друг друга счастливыми )
Where do you want to live?
Где моя любовь и семья
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Water skiing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Darts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling