avatar
Nadiia, 46 y.o., Italy, Rossano Veneto
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Photos
Main info
First name: Nadiia
Age: 46
Location: Italy, Rossano Veneto
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, living at home
19 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Ukrainian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 42 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Деньги лишними не бывают.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С Богом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Любовь
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Забота
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь собой
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Where do you want to live?
В мире любви
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am frugal to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, investing, photography, travelling, yoga