avatar
Polina, 38 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Polina
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
Preferences
Age: 30 - 90
Country: Any
Weight: 54.48 - 136.2 kg
Height: 160 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, точно знаю, чего хочу, умею слушать, быть интересной и дружить. Ценю юмор, люблю секс.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Не буду описывать идеального партнера здесь. Ему расскажу 
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы в горы и написала книгу.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Абсолютно точно вложила бы в бизнес.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Чаще сама с собой. Я хороший советчик.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу духа, решительность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Потеряла друга
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Действуйте! Не жалейте себя, идите вперёд, даже если трудно, устали и все кажется безнадежным
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца из-за собственной глупости
The last books that you read?
Стивен Кинг практически все им написанное. Хотя давно не читала
What are your goals now?
Решить вопросы и начать новую жизнь. Изменить себя. Работать.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, не изменяют себе.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Тупость, стремление поддаваться трендам бездумно, меркантильность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость и высокомерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Сейчас многое. Я потеряла себя
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Darts, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, gourmet cooking, investing, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!