avatar
Maria, 29 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Maria
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 66kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Laborer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 29 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 79.45 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Native American, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Headstrong no matter what and kind 😂
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Be yourself
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Live full at all areas
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Buy a lot of real estates for renting and flying to the richest Maldives hotel
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My relatives, sometimes
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Goodness and to be attractive inside and out, love for animals
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Change of the work, I could take a mortgage regarding new salary
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Nothing yet hopefully
The last books that you read?
The September morning
What are your goals now?
Immigration, learning languages, pay mortgage, make money 💰 and find a boyfriend
Whom do you admire?
life
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yep
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Dishonesty
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
The same and cruelty to life beings
What would you like to change in yourself?
My appearance: losses weight and make a change in clothes and make up
What are your weaknesses?
Laziness, sometimes passivity and depression
What are your strengths ?
Kindness, headstrong
How do friends view you?
The best
How do acquaintances view you?
Not bad
What are your favourite games?
Sims all parts, Guild 2,3 Top Spin 2-3
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
A lot
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, pop-rock, disco, dance
What is your favourite food?
Pasta and pizza
What are your favourite films?
Heaps really I can’t count the one
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Teremushka
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Learning languages and swimming
What is your dream job?
Marine biologist and at the same time translator or English teacher
Tell us about your dream partner.
Just fine man
Where do you want to live?
Sydney, Australia
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Fishing, Dancing, Other, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, collecting, computers, crafts, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!