avatar
Elena, 38 y.o., Russia, Kurchatov
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Kurchatov
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 79kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 36 - 43
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 79.45 kg
Height: 160 - 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я это я
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хороший надёжный умный итд
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего жила
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Ключевые слова если
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем живу своим умом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Я не интерисуюсь девушками
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум надёжность честность порядочность человечность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ещё впереди
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честными и остоватся людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход папы из жизни
The last books that you read?
Великие тайны мира история
What are your goals now?
Их много
Whom do you admire?
Ни кем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ещё раз повторяю не интересны девушки
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь не держание слов
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Нет
What are your strengths ?
Их много
How do friends view you?
Хорошим человеком
How do acquaintances view you?
Им вреднее
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много кто
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Нет предпочтений
What are your favourite films?
Исторические
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вышивка
What is your dream job?
Которая в радость
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хороший человек любит животных
Where do you want to live?
Дома
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Poetry, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, collecting, gardening, gourmet cooking, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!