Lara, 49 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Lara
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 70kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
20 y.o. girl, not living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 51 - 57
Country: Any
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с друзьями, но не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
заботливость, понимание, уверенность в себе
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность, внимательность, заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
сын поступил в Университет
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Берегите своих близких и цените то, что для Вас делают люди...
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Человеческое равнодушие и потребительское отношение
The last books that you read?
Бо Бёрлингем " Великие, но не большие"
What are your goals now?
Воспитание детей. Встретить родного, близкого человека
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть, лицемерие, принебрежение к другим людям
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
эгоизм и равнодушие
What would you like to change in yourself?
я бы хотела быть более сильной, в моральном плане, более уверенной в себе
What kinds of music do you like?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Classical music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, collecting, crafts, family/kids, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, travelling