avatar
Olga, 57 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 57
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 73kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 75
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, надёжная, честная, весёлая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Не ищу идеального мужчину 
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была рядом со своей семьей. Попросила прощения у всех , кого могла обидеть словом или делом. И обязательно выполнила мое заветное желание, научилась бы танцевать Фламенко 💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала на благотворительность .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сыном .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум и сдержанность в словах.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Старшая внучка поступила в МГУ, университет мирового уровня.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Береги честь смолоду!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть любимого человека
The last books that you read?
Изучение немецкого языка.
What are your goals now?
Научиться танцевать Фламенко и попробовать обучение грумингу
Whom do you admire?
Karin Kneissl
Former Minister of Foreign Affairs of Austria, Margaret Thatcher.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость, тупость,
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нарцизм,лень,ложь, хамство .
What would you like to change in yourself?
Возраст 
What are your weaknesses?
Неумение прощать людей.
What are your strengths ?
Доброта и верность.
How do friends view you?
Доброй и отзывчивой всегда , в любое время суток
How do acquaintances view you?
Надежной
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бальзак, Чехов,Пушкин,Есенин,Блок.
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, дискотека-80-х
What is your favourite food?
Вся,кроме мяса и устриц 
What are your favourite films?
Французские,итальянские,
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные сказки, братья Гримм, сказки Андерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия .
What is your dream job?
Ресторанный бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек, который разделяет мои интересы и влюблён в меня ❤️
Where do you want to live?
Дом у моря или океана .
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, travelling, volunteer
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!