Mariya, 36 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Artist
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 59.02 - 108.96 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Меланхоличная, добрая, честная, преданная, немного наивная, сдержанная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Metalhead  кто обо мне хорошо заботился и не обижал, честный, верный, имееет такие же музыкальные вкусы и дружит со своей головой
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Объездила бы все концерты любимых рок групп. Моя мама ни в чем бы не нуждалась.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей совестью достаточно часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Рассудительность, многозадачность, выносливость, честность, верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, целеустремленность, честность, верность, надёжность, спокойный характер
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка своего жилья
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не хочу иметь детей, потому что мир слишком жесток.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких людей
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Любимыми музыкантами, например The cure
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, ценю качество, а количество
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтовню, интриги на работе
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пустые обещания, лживость, непостоянство, грубость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Медлительность и ограниченный запас энергии
What are your weaknesses?
Закрытость, неразговорчивость, наивность, пессимизм
What are your strengths ?
Хороший слушатель, преданный друг
How do friends view you?
Заботливой, готовой придти на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Энн Райс
What kinds of music do you like?
The cure, Placebo, A fire inside, Korn, Marilyn Manson, Motionless in white, HIM, Disturbed, Guano apes, Evanescence, Papa roach
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Интервью с вампиром, Багровый пик, Призраки дома на холме, Выживут только любовники
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Зависит от настроения, но почти постоянно с музыкой. Рисую, занимаюсь яркими окрашивания и волос и наращиванием ногтей, росписью. В планах освоить бас гитару и заняться татуировками.
What is your dream job?
Что-нибудь творческое, художественное
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, любящий, честный
Where do you want to live?
Там, откуда легко посещать концерты всех любимых групп. Нравятся Америка и Англия как более понятные мне страны (откуда большинство моих любимых рок групп)
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!