avatar
Guzelghaziri, 45 y.o., Russia, Sochi
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Guzelghaziri
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Sochi
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 77kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Саморазвития , добрая , красивая женщина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный , добрый , умный , отзывчивый , предприимчивый , заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Благодарила и Благодарю за каждый прожитый день - моя жизнь очень насыщенная
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Предприняла предпринимательские меры : Дом для пристарелых , дом малютки , приют для животных , благоустройство территории нуждающихся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто , в основном сама решаю вопросы . Но с моей семьей ( мои дети ) я обсуждаю важные моменты .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Духовное развитие , спокойствие , мудрость женщины
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сила , мудрость , ответственность, доброта , сочувствие
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мое осознание красоты каждого и последующего дня прекрасной жизни
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не сдавайтесь !
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Все , что меня потрясло - сделало мудрее и сильнее
The last books that you read?
« трансерфинг реальности» , « подсознание может все» « жизнь без ограничений»
What are your goals now?
Крепкие , нежные , мудрые отношения с последующим созданием семьи
Whom do you admire?
Всем живым
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет , с возрастом остаются только самые надежные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Я не могу судить качества других - ибо это лишь качества и если мне они не мешают , значит я ими не зависима
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего - я такая как есть
What are your weaknesses?
Я
What are your strengths ?
Я
How do friends view you?
Любят
How do acquaintances view you?
Они видят ровно столько , чем сами хотели бы обладать
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Зеланд , Кехо , Луиза Хей , Диспенза
What kinds of music do you like?
Вся музыка
What is your favourite food?
В приоритете овощи на гриле , азиатская кухня , ливанская кухня и много других - я люблю есть
What are your favourite films?
Много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Творить в моменты вдохновения , загорать у моря , походы , учиться новому
What is your dream job?
Только на себя любимую
Tell us about your dream partner.
Взаимоотношения мудрые , романтичные , ответственные , сильные и здоровые !
Where do you want to live?
Мне не важно место - важны взаимоотношения ! Мое место - там , где живет мудрость , любовь , красота и душа
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Extreme sports, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, investing, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!