avatar
Anastasia, 22 y.o., Russia, Vladimir
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 22
Location: Russia, Vladimir
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 43kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Norwegian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Artistic self-expression
Career
Self-affirmation
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 22 - 30
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Creative person, head in the clouds.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
There are no perfect people. Relationships are a constant work on yourself.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend every day as if I live the last day.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would open my own art studio, where I would teach everyone who wants to learn how to draw.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I rarely ask other people for advice.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
I can't single out any special traits in both sexes.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
This summer I worked at a children's camp for three months. Working with children is something incredible. In the camp, I was the leader of the art circle. I realized that I want to connect my life with art and teach other people.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Puttering in the garden, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock music, Reading, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, painting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!