Anastasiya, 25 y.o., Russia, Orenburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 25
Location: Russia, Orenburg
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Muscular
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная , общительная, красивая
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Слушала бы море на берегу
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы сиротам - детям много подарков
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не сдавайся
The last books that you read?
Эльчин Сафарли "Дом в котором горит свет"
What are your goals now?
Реализоваться в карьере
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking, Weight lifting
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!