avatar
Lilya, 25 y.o., Russia, Magnitogorsk
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Lilya
Age: 25
Location: Russia, Magnitogorsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Communication
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 20 - 28
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Asia
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая девушка.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы их на учебу за границей.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность в себе.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не сдаваться.
The last books that you read?
Неточка Незванова. (Федор Михайлович Достоевский)
What are your goals now?
Выучить два новых иностранных языка.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Самовлюбленность
What kinds of music do you like?
K-pop
What are your favourite films?
Тайные желания отвергнутых (Япония), Останется только одна Юрико (Япония), Наследники (Южная Корея), Друг моего брата (Япония), Пустота или Проклятый кадр (Япония).
Where do you want to live?
Россия
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Pop music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, creative writing, travelling