Yuliya, 36 y.o., Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Age: 35 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: from 180 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Открытая, искренняя, сентиментальная, с характером, весёлая. Я классная! 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Открытый во всем, воспитанный, с правильными жизненными ценностями, интересный собеседник, весёлый, простой в общении, внимательный, сильный, и т.д... Это предпочтения. А какой он будет, я не знаю. Если случится химия между нами, я приму его такого какой есть. 🤗
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Слушаю свое сердце
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, юмор, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свадьба моего брата
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Поступи так как ты хочешь и пойми правильно ли ты сделал, а я буду рядом и поддержу тебя
What are your goals now?
Выучить английский язык
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость, злость, скрытность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Перестать все критиковать 🤦‍♀️😄
What are your weaknesses?
Всегда опаздываю на 5-10 минут 🙈
What are your strengths ?
Все делаю сама, могу говорить НЕТ!
How do friends view you?
Думаю, они меня любят такую какая я есть
How do acquaintances view you?
Все равно
What are your favourite games?
Крокодил 🐊
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
нравятся песни со смыслом, старые советские, мировые зарубежные хиты, вобщем все, что трогает душу
What is your favourite food?
Любая, главное без лука
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять, плавать, играть в бильярд, проводить время с друзьями и родными
What is your dream job?
На которую хочется идти с удовольствием
Tell us about your dream partner.
Друг и любовник в одном лице
Where do you want to live?
Все равно, лишь бы рядом с любимым ❤️
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Game shows, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Poetry, Wine tasting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!