avatar
Alena, 35 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Лед и пламя
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Том Харди
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
подарила бы это время своим родным
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
направила на лечение тяжелобольных детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
верность порядочность честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
щедрость. заботливость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
любить и ценить друг друга
The last books that you read?
Город женщин
Whom do you admire?
Эдит Пиаф
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Дешевость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Честность
How do friends view you?
Классный друг
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Хайповая
What is your favourite food?
Рис в любом виде
What are your favourite films?
Девчата
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко, Вечера на хуторе близ Диканьки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Творчество
Tell us about your dream partner.
Том Харди
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря