Elena, 32 y.o., Russia, Saratov
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Saratov
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
On your body there are: Tattoos
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Your priorities in life:
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Age: 25 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 150 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Exotic pets, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, home improvement