Ayla, 40 y.o., Russia, Ufa
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Main info
First name: Ayla
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Ufa
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 40 - 46
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sweet,gentle,kind ,passionate.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Live,enjoy life
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Be a a woman
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be responsible what you are doing
The last books that you read?
I read a lot
What are your goals now?
A happy family live in harmony and love
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Be weak,coward.not doing what saying
What are your weaknesses?
Im too kind
What are your strengths ?
Im a flower.A fragile outside but strong inside
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
A lot
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
More matters with whom
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!