avatar
Katya, 20 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Photos
Main info
First name: Katya
Age: 20
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 43kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Designer
Preferences
Age: 20 - 90

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, заботливая, умная девушка, у меня много увлечений, очень целеустремленная, изучаю языки, мечтаю переехать в другую страну
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мудрый, щедрый, с большой душой
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в путешествие по разным странам с самым дорогим мне человеком
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Красота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Иди до последнего
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Чудеса
The last books that you read?
Консуэло, цвет пкрпурный
What are your goals now?
Переехать в другую страну
Whom do you admire?
Илоном Маском
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лень
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда выпиваю
What are your strengths ?
Умею контролировать себя
How do friends view you?
Как лидера
How do acquaintances view you?
Как хорошего человека
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz
What is your favourite food?
Пицца
What are your favourite films?
Гарри Поттер
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря