avatar
Svetlana, 39 y.o., Russia, Saratov
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Saratov
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
On your body there are: Tattoos
With information:
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Preferences
Age: 50 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Как обычного человека
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Как обычного человек
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Находилась с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла животным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
The last books that you read?
Цветы для Элджернона, и произведения Довлатова
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, crafts, dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, painting, photography, travelling