avatar
Tina, 37 y.o., Russia, Ufa
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tina
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Ufa
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 163 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Миниатюрная шатенка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальных людей не существует
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестирую в себя
Остальное на благотворительность
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение к женщине, грамотная речь, самодостаточность
The last books that you read?
Боевое НЛП
What are your goals now?
Выучить английский язык до уровня А2
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессивность, властность, хвастовство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мне все нравится
What are your weaknesses?
Перфекционизм
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
What is your favourite food?
Чизкейк
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вышивать
Tell us about your dream partner.
Похож на меня)
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, philosophy/spiritual, yoga