Mariya, 30 y.o., Russia, Tyumen
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Reply rate: 96%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Tyumen
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 75kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Age: 28 - 45
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеалов не существует - тем и прекрасна жизнь
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Купила себе квартиру
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я сейчас активно работаю над собой.
Стараюсь улучшить физическую форму.
Хожу на бачату и начала учиться играть на фортепиано.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests