Alena, 31 y.o., Russia, Vidnoye
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Vidnoye
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: from 28
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, заботливая, весёлая, интересная, честная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, умный, интересный, весёлый, добрый, порядочный, заботливый
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой...
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, честность
The last books that you read?
Пятая гора. Палочки Коэльо.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, лицемерие, жадность
How do friends view you?
Душа компании
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Александр Дюма, Агата Кристи
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю читать книги, готовить, петь, отдыхать на природе, гулять по вечернему городу.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Classical music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking