avatar
Olga, 46 y.o., Russia, Volzhskiy
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Volzhskiy
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 168cm
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: -
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обыкновенное ЧУДО 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он для меня ЛУЧШИЙ ВО ВСЁМ
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы его в кругу семьи
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы их на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой, подругой, но чаще всего мой внутренний голос-то лучший советчик.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту и честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность и порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мой юбилей 🥳
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Стремитесь к лучшему
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Поступки людей.Героизм, самоотдача и смелость
The last books that you read?
Виктория Токарева Коррида
What are your goals now?
Найти своего человека
Whom do you admire?
Талантом людей, природой, музыкой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Доузей много не бывает.Друзья-особая каста
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупых
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ленивых
What would you like to change in yourself?
О....многое)))
What are your weaknesses?
Упрямство, вспыльчивость, ...
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, щедрая, правдивая
How do friends view you?
Веселой.Они называют меня "женщина-праздник"))))
How do acquaintances view you?
Общительный, готовой помочь многим
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Poetry, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
My video
Description
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!