avatar
Anna, 34 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 34
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Russian 4 (Advanced)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Career
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 35
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender
Smokes: translation missing: en.detail.partner_smoker_ar.s0
Drinks: translation missing: en.detail.drinker_arr.s0
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я откровенна и общительна , ведь меня практически не беспокоит проблема общественного мнения
How would you describe your ideal partner?
для меня идеальный партнер, это тот который разделяет мои взгляды и на жизнь
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
постаралась бы сделать счасливыми как можно больше людей!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
потрачу с умом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
а в этом есть необходимость?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
умение всегда находить решение!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
"широкую мужскую спину", за которой так тепло и уютно
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
моё появление на свет : )
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
слушать свой внутренний голос
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
жестокость по отношению к слабым и животным
The last books that you read?
Ошо
Do you have a lot of friends?
много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
умение любить
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
способность подарить женщине любовь и окружить её заботой.
What would you like to change in yourself?
меня всё устраивает!
What are your weaknesses?
их нет
What are your strengths ?
их много
How do friends view you?
об этом нужно спросить у друзей
How do acquaintances view you?
милой и очаровательной
What are your favourite games?
пазлы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
ошо и коэльё
What kinds of music do you like?
поп и классика
What is your favourite food?
мясо и овощи
What are your favourite films?
послезавтра
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
-
What is your dream job?
работа от которой я получаю удовольствие
Tell us about your dream partner.
чуткий, умный, грамотный, умеющий принимать решения
Where do you want to live?
италия
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, With family, Watching TV or a movie, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Board Games , Dinner parties, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, yoga