Lilia, 51 y.o., Russia, Chelyabinsk
Reply rate: 55%
Main info
First name: Lilia
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Chelyabinsk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
German 1(Basic)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 48 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 102.15 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Воспитанная, тактичная, в меру общительная, честная, с чувством собственного достоинства, нежная, любящая комфорт и умеющая его поддерживать,аккуратная, порядочная, верная, с серьезными намерениями.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
ЧЕСТНЫЙ, НАДЕЖНЫЙ, мужественный, заботливый, ответственный, любящий, твердо стоящий на ногах, состоятельный и достойный, щедрый, любящий комфорт и умеющий его создавать, порядочный, верный, спокойный.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
у меня они никогда не были бы лишними. Но не исключаю, что пожертвовала бы на благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто, иногда с мамой или друзьями.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброту, порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ЧЕСТНОСТЬ, порядочность, великодушие
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
я его жду...
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть близкого человека.
The last books that you read?
face 2 face. intermediate. Учебник английского языка.
What are your goals now?
Встретить спутника жизни. Мужчину, с которым мы вместе встретим нашу старость, но будем счастливы. Потому что только в заботе друг о друге люди счастливы.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
НЕЧЕСТНОСТЬ, зависть, лицемерие, корысть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ЛЖИВОСТЬ,НЕЧЕСТНОСТЬ, Злость, корысть, необъяснимую жадность.
What are your strengths ?
Порядочна. Я домашний человек, поэтому я люблю свой дом и уют в нем.
How do friends view you?
нужно спросить у них...
What kinds of music do you like?
оперетты, эстрада, диско.
What is your favourite food?
японская, средиземноморская, морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
мелодрамы, исторические фильмы, комедии, любовные истории.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия. Узнавать все новое, посещать исторические, красивые места и города.
What is your dream job?
Я не фанат работы. Быть любимой и любящей, забота друг о друге, думаю это самое важное.
Tell us about your dream partner.
заботливый, любящий и любимый. "Добровольная зависимость – лучшее из отношений. Она невозможна без любви."
И.В. Гете
Where do you want to live?
где мой любимый.
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Comedy, Films, Game shows, Educational, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Catching up on household chores, Curling up with a good book, With family, Taking a class, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Classical music, Pop music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
News/politics/events, shopping, social cause/activism, gourmet cooking, photography, travelling, computers, home improvement