avatar
Vera, 54 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First name: Vera
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 54 - 65
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женщина , которая не предает своего партнера.. имеет оптимизм .. всегда рассматривает добрые намерения в людях ..
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Партнер,который знает,что хочет ..!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прислушалась бы к себе, что делать ?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Если бы это так !.. действовала по ситуации ..
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Зависит от ситуации
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение быть женщиной .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум ..Порядочность ..надежность ..
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
У меня нет детей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родных
The last books that you read?
Ник Вуйчич "Жизнь без границ" и еще несколько его книг
What are your goals now?
Учить иностранный язык
Whom do you admire?
Ник Вуйчич
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда в самых неблагоприятных обстоятельствах теряет присутствия духа.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быстрее изменяться,чтобы извлечь из жизни максимум.
What are your weaknesses?
Постоянные мысли о работе .
What are your strengths ?
Самостоятельность , верность ,чувство юмора .
How do friends view you?
Нужно спросить у них
How do acquaintances view you?
Не важно
What are your favourite games?
Развивающие спокойные,
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Классики
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп-музыка , джаз, классика .
What is your favourite food?
Нет
What are your favourite films?
Исторические , политические .
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Активный образ жизни и развлечения.
What is your dream job?
Есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Взаимопонимание .!!
Where do you want to live?
Домик у моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Swimming, Walking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, volunteer