Anna, 34 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 66kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Italian 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 48
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 208 cm
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила бы себе дом у моря,вложила в бизнес ,а на остальное открылаа бы приют для бездомных животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В чужих советах не нуждаюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность и надежность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не плачь,не бойся,не проси!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Лучше это у них спросить
What are your favourite games?
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
stilt house in the jungle
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Films, Comedy, Sci-fi, Horror, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Extreme sports, Football, Hockey, Tennis, Figure skating, Basketball, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, TV Entertainment, Darts, Pop music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, dogs, painting, photography, social cause/activism, collecting, shopping
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!