Elena, 42 y.o., Ukraine
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 50
Weight: up to 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хочу семью, любимого человека, вместе отдыхать, пить кофе или чай, смеяться вместе,проживать эту жизнь вместе. Не бойтесь писать, давайте знакомиться!!!

Люблю море, лес; люблю читать книги,слушать музыку,люблю и могу вкусно приготовить еду, с чувством юмора ))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Давай знакомиться,если тебя не пугает языковой барьер,ты терпеливый,умный, интеллигентный, с чувством юмора, ответственный, щедрый, верный, любящий активный отдых. Счастливым стать просто, надо только попробовать это сделать...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделала бы из них 20 миллионов)))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
верность, заботу, юмор
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, верность, ответственность, доброжелательность, щедрость,чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ты единственный автор того, что с тобой происходит в жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
книги Коэльо, О.Бальзака, мемуары профессора хирурга Амосова
What are your goals now?
Встретить любовь
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
неразборчивость в связях и знакомствах, скупость
What are your strengths ?
верная, ответственная; с чувством юмора, создаю уют, испеку пироги, сделаю пельмени, вареники)))
How do friends view you?
добрая, отзывчивая, веселая
How do acquaintances view you?
красивая, интеллигентная
What are your favourite games?
иногда играю в шахматы, шашки, карты, лото
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
конечно А.Пушкин,С. Есенин, М.Булгаков, А.Дюма
What kinds of music do you like?
это зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
блюда из рыбы, мяса, салаты, тирамису
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдыхать на природе, море
What is your dream job?
Свой бизнесс
Tell us about your dream partner.
умный, с чуством юмора, ответственный, щедрый, верный
Where do you want to live?
Вместе с любимым
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/Thriller, Game Shows, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In Nature, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, gourmet cooking, social cause/activism, travelling