avatar
Irina, 53 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 50 - 70
Weight: 70.37 - 113.5 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Loving, caring, loyal, jovial and serious
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Loving, loyal, caring. A real man with a kind and loving heart
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I wish that was my beloved next to me and I was next to my son
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Gave half the money for homes for orphans and children's hospitals and the second half of money traveling with my beloved and looked interesting places in the world
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes I consult with my son. I think that everyone should decide myself and go his own way
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Love, loyalty, honesty in relationships
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Do not despair. And if you fall - rise and go forward
The last books that you read?
M.Veller "Legends of Nevsky Prospect"
Whom do you admire?
People who put the goal for yourself and achieve it
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Dishonesty, envy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Dishonesty in a relationship, infidelity
What would you like to change in yourself?
I'm all taking to heart
What are your weaknesses?
I'm all taking to heart
What are your strengths ?
loyalty
How do friends view you?
Optimistic, sincere, always help in any way
How do acquaintances view you?
An interesting, attractive
What are your favourite games?
B.Tennis and billiards
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
M.Veller, Stephen King
What is your favourite food?
Seafood, olives, corn, vegetables and fruits. Cooking around the world.
What are your favourite films?
Disney Animation, Simpsons, "Sex and the City" ,"Jurassic Park", "Interview with the Vampire," "Avatar," "Stars wars"," Ocean's 11, 12, 13.,""Constantine", and so on.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The Little Mermaid, Beauty and the Beast, Rapunzel
What is your dream job?
I want be the President of Russia. )))) Smile
Tell us about your dream partner.
Loving, loyal, caring. A real man with a big, loving and caring heart.
Where do you want to live?
Where we will be happy with my beloved
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping, travelling