avatar
Karina, 52 y.o., Kyrgyzstan
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 47%
Photos
Main info
First name: Karina
Age: 52
Location: Kyrgyzstan
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Preferences
Age: 49 - 58
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Loving, emotional, caring, kind, faithful, hard working, optimist
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Responsible, reliable, faithful, kind, caring
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would be doing the same thins what I do now. No worry about the end as I try to live every day as if it would be the last day
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Often. With the Bible.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Intelligence, sincerity.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliability, kindness, confidence
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Seek the Lord and follow Him...
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Injustice. Human sufferings.
Whom do you admire?
Jesus Christ. My mama, my daughter. The rescuers, the firemen, the surgeons.
Do you have a lot of friends?
A few.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
False, envy, dishonesty
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Dishonesty, infidelity, irresponsibility
How do friends view you?
I love them, they love me
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
The Bible.
What is your favourite food?
Healthy and tasty. I like to cook, I try to cook tasty and healthy.
What are your favourite films?
Good detective, drama, comedy, historic.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Puss in Boots. Cinderella.
What is your dream job?
I really do not dream about work     But all my life I work hard.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Man kind, responsabke, reliable, loving, who has good family values
Where do you want to live?
In a city or near the city
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Jazz music, Classical music, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, family/kids